New Faces in the Library – Meet Brooke!


Brooke

I was recently hired as a part-time library assistant, working in both tech services and circulation. I was born and raised in High Point, North Carolina.  In May of 2012, I graduated from Appalachian State University with a Bachelor of Arts in Psychology and Dance Studies.  At Appalachian, I worked at Belk Library and realized how much I enjoyed the atmosphere of a library.  I moved to Charlotte in the summer of 2012 to pursue graduate studies at Pfeiffer University in Marriage and Family Therapy.  When I am not working or studying for classes, I enjoy doing Pilates and taking dance classes.  I am excited to be here at Charlotte School of Law and I am looking forward to getting more involved with the Library!

~Brooke Rideout~

 

Leave a comment

Filed under CharlotteLaw Library Team Members, Staff Updates

Leave a Reply

